When you purchase our extension, you receive the extension package and 6 months of Updates&Support period for free. This is one-time payment for the extension license, which is lifetime.

Also with this initial purchase you are subscribing to automatic renew of the Updates&Support period. This is a subscription billing and will be performed automatically every 6 months.

If for some reason you don't want to receive updates for the extension or support, you can cancel this subscription any time you want in your account by clicking on the "Cancel autorenew" button near to the desired extension.

Please note! In order to have the extension working, and also, to receive new functions, you should always use the latest version of the extension. More about it here: "Why do i need to keep the extension up to date".